Laurie Christian Real Estate - Ocean Shores, WA

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 23 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Laurie Christian Real Estate - Ocean Shores, WA Categories
Real Estate Services - Other
Preferred Members
Agent Image
4.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
J & N Realty Inc
4.9 star rating 0 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.6 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.7 star rating 0 miles
La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries
4.0 star rating 0 miles

          58361 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 3/15/2019
Good Deal
I am grateful for your commitment to ensuring that my property is sold under 20 days. I needed the money so bad during this period, and you were the perfect guys for the job. I got a good deal by the end of the day. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/1/2019
Initially Jittery
The real estate market is rife with conmen, and I was fearful of becoming a victim. Someone recommended Laurie Christian Real Estate. I was initially jittery but now understand why they are the best real estate agent. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2019
Home ownership dream
Thank you, Laurie and Christian. You helped me accomplish my home ownership dream. The process was seamless, and I loved the budget even more. I cannot say enough about your custom services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2019
Greatful Services
These guys take their clients seriously and offer to give the best services. I have sold two houses through them over the past three years. and every time they delivered on their promises. I am grateful for them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/11/2019
Professional Services
Cheers, Laurie and Christian! You were listening, patient, and very professional in the purchase of my home. Everything fell in place and now I own my own home. I recommend your services to all reading this testimonial. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2019
They are Professional and Knowledgeable
Deciding on which agent would help me sell my property was not easy. I interviewed many agents but they seemed to lack what I needed until someone introduced me to Laurie and Christian. They are the best home sellers. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/26/2018
Best Selling Process
I have worked with Laurie and Christian for a little over one year now, and admit they are the best agents for your home investment. If you are selling a home, they market it properly and find your home faster if you want to buy. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/23/2018
They are professionals
I cannot believe that my house is sold out just in two weeks after trying for six straight months without success. These guys are the real deal. Their marketing strategy is over the bar. Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/13/2018
Amazing Customer Services
Selling a home has never been easier Laurie Christian Real Estate helped me to sell a home within 2 weeks. That is record breaking! I have had stories from my friends how they sold their properties and it took them several months. Thank you very m... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/10/2018
I truly appreciate
This house purchase was my first one, and I truly appreciate that I was in safe hands because I had no clue what it should be. The agents catered for all the paperwork and helped me in understanding everything about buying a home. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/20/2018
Affordable Services
Laurie and Christian make the best duo when they plan to sell a property. They have helped me to get my own house at an affordable rate and even availed financial support that worked in my favor. Many thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/18/2018
I highly recommend their services
I now own a house thanks to the professional real estate services I got from Laurie Christian Real Estate. They talk well, give appropriate advice, and guide the buyers throughout the purchase process. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/29/2018
Appreciative Services
You were the right partner for my home selling. After trying to sell the house in three months, I decided to try professional help and that is how I found myself in your offices after asking around. I am so appreciative for what you did to me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/7/2018
Best Experience Buying a Home.
Cheers! After scheduling a meeting with them online, they arrived on time and the discussions we had were eye-opening. I will be moving to my new home in one month time. I highly recommend their services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/3/2018
Their professionalism is top class.
When I was planning to take on the real estate real estate business as my full-time career, I was introduced to the professional and prompt Christian and Laurie. They have made my journey easy Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/25/2018
I recommend every services
After saving for years I can now move to my new home this weekend. I have a special thank you for Laurie and Christian because they made the journey simple and smooth for me. I recommend what they do. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/26/2018
I Appreciate Their Services.
My house was quite difficult to sell because of the poor location issues. I don't know how they did it but they sold it in two weeks. I recommend their services and I will be coming back to buy property Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/22/2018
Satisfaction Services
Laurie Christian Real Estate is the real deal! After struggling to sell off my property for a full year, I sought help from this professional and they sold it within one month. I still can't thank them enough. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/8/2018
Truly Recommend
I met Christian in their office and he helped me sell my property within two weeks. Their level of professionalism is striking. I highly recommend them and sure you will like them as much as I did. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/9/2018
Excellent property Services
When a friend introduced me to Laurie and her counterpart I thought they were just like normal real estate agents. However, I must say that they top the rest. They have been able to purchase me two pieces of land without me lifting a finger. I am... Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (360) 289-1776 Address   765 Point Brown Ave NW, 98569, USA
Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Website   http://www.lauriechristian.com/ Email   lauriechristianrealestate@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.