Adam Garage Door Service

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 14 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Adam Garage Door Service Categories
Business Services

          17261 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/22/2024
Super reco!
This is the first time ever needing a garage door photo eye repaired, and we were very satisfied with Adam's service provided! He was reliable and very knowledgeable! We highly recommend him! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/22/2024
Good job
Adam's team did an excellent job installing two new openers, springs, and sensors. They were very clean and were very patient in answering all my questions and helping me gain more knowledge about my garage. Kudos to the team! I will definitely pa... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/10/2024
Super fast and reliable service
Super quick appointments I called and got an appointment the next day. Adam was friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything so it was easy to understand. They were able to fix our garage door same day. Thanks Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/22/2024
Highly recommended
The technicians were quite competent. They completed the task really swiftly. Would suggest using this business for your garage door needs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/10/2024
Fantastic
The installation team was punctual, efficient, and respectful of our property. We are thrilled with the outcome and would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a new garage door. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/29/2024
Fast service
Adam was punctual and very nice. He made recommendations to prevent me from spending more money in the future. Service was fast. Recommend to all my family and friends:) Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/19/2024
GREAT SERVICE! 5 STARS!
The panel replacement was practical. The new panel seamlessly matches the existing ones, and the installation was carried out with precision. Many thank! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/19/2024
GREAT COMPANY!
Adam listened attentively to my concerns and addressed them effectively. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, ensuring that the repair met my expectations.Great business! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/19/2024
Professional Service!
The team was courteous and professional. They fixed the garage door opener promptly. The door is now functioning better than ever. Great job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/1/2024
Same-day service
Had a problem with my garage door opener's remote and wanted to have it fixed soonest. This company fixed the remote the same day I called them. Their pricing was fair enough for the quick service I received. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/1/2024
Great work
Contacted Adam for garage door maintenance, and he did a great service. He performed a thorough inspection, tightened loose components, and lubricated moving parts. My garage door now operates quietly and smoothly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2024
Sandy Wilson
We had an experience, with Adam, the technician who installed our brand motorized roller door. He did a job without leaving any mess. Additionally he was very pleasant to work with. Always responded promptly to all our communications. I highly rec... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/15/2024
5 star for the great repair!
I have used several times now, and I have always been impressed with their service. The technicians are always on time, professional, and courteous. They do a great job, and they are very affordable. Highly recommend this company to anyone who nee... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/15/2024
Thank you for the great service!
I needed my garage door springs replaced and Adam's technician who came was friendly and knowledgeable.He worked swiftly and efficiently, leaving my garage door in perfect working condition. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (650) 514-5805 Address   1221 San Carlos Ave
San Carlos, CA 94070
Website   http://sanfranciscocalimo.com Email   Mharper44566@outlook.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.