Ocean Shores Soapworks - Handcrafted Soaps, Natural Bath & Beauty Products

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 14 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Ocean Shores Soapworks - Handcrafted Soaps, Natural Bath & Beauty Products Categories
Bathroom Fixtures and Accessories
Preferred Members
Elizabeth Shutters
4.6 star rating 2224 miles
Barberas Autoland
0.0 star rating 138 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 138 miles
Home Living Furniture
0.0 star rating 191 miles
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc
4.7 star rating 198 miles

          32964 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/22/2019
Quality performance
I'm happy to talk about Ocean Shores Soapworks because of their hand-crafted soaps. Besides their top quality performance, I love their color and scent as well. I recommend these products for all families. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/19/2019
strongly recommend
I love the shampoo from Ocean Shores Soapworks. Unlike the ones I used to buy from local stores, it does not break my hair and leaves it moist. I strongly recommend it to those having issues with synthetic options. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2019
Best Organic Products
This day I announce my official move from store soaps to the organic products of Ocean Shores Soapworks. I tested and tried them and fell in love. I will be making my orders every month. Cheers! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/14/2019
Reliable Service
The services you provide as swift and reliable. I made an order of showering products to provide for my family as Christmas gifts and now I am very grateful because you did not disappoint. Everyone appreciated my creativity thanks to you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/9/2019
Enjoyable Experience
My bathing experience is enjoyable these days thanks to the masculine scent from Ocean Shores Soapworks. The scent is so great that I sometimes wish it was made into a cologne. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/24/2018
Natural Product Services
Thank goodness for the natural products from Ocean Shores Soapworks. I had stubborn acne on my face and found it difficult to relate with others. When I started using natural products, I now feel safe and healed. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/21/2018
I recommend them to all
Before I started using natural products, my face was prone to having rashes and pimples but they are no more. I have now looked better and want therefore will continue using this product including my family. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/14/2018
I truly love every product
Since two months ago, my family has been enjoying soap from Ocean Shores Soapworks. My children now go to the bathroom faster and refuse to get out unlike before where I had to force them to shower. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/11/2018
I strongly recommend natural products
I love testing new things and when a friend introduced me to natural handcrafted soap from Ocean Shores Soapworks, I could not help but try it out. I loved it! Besides the color, I enjoyed the scent and the afterword feeling after showering with i... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/22/2018
Nice Products Services
Ocean Shores Soapworks have all the soap you might need in your home. They come in various scents and colors. I particularly love the one with coconut and mango tastes. Thanks for nice products. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/20/2018
I truly love products
I just wanted to try this natural soaps after a friend bragged so much about them. I must say that I am hooked to their quality, and I will be a frequent customer. Expect me soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/23/2018
Natural Product Services
When my niece graduation was due, I thought hard for a unique gift for her. Natural Soap came to mind. She calls me every week to thank me because of a piece of soap! Now buying soap as gifts will be my trend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/11/2018
Highly recommend
I highly recommend Ocean Shores Soapworks to every woman who knows the importance of having a lovely home and beautiful skin. I guarantee that you will not regret it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/5/2018
Shop is well organized
I always had this urge to visit Ocean Shores Soapworks and I finally did that. The shop is well organized with every product placed in its category that I did not have a hard time finding what I needed. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (360) 289-1700 Address   710 Point Brown Ave NW
Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Website   https://www.oceanshoressoapworks.com/ Email   oceanshoressoapworks@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.