AMERICAN TOW GROUP LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
AMERICAN TOW GROUP LLC Categories
Auto Towing, Wrecking & Salvage

          12630 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/7/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
We couldn't be happier with AMERICAN TOW GROUP LLC. They have outstanding service, and fast response time, and everyone is very polite. The team truly cares about their customers and I highly recommend them. Thank you guys so much! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They provided excellent customer service, competitive prices, and quality work. Their attention to detail was exceptional. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/11/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The BEST experience ever! Arrived quickly and knew exactly what was wrong. Between loading, fixing my car issue and unloading, I was relieved to be home in under 2 hours. Amazing service and outstanding price for my peace of mind! Highly recommend... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/2/2022
Great Service
My car died and AAA was a no show. I found these guys and they were quick, honest, friendly and efficient. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
This company provided extremely responsive and professional service. Highly recommended as service was great and price reasonable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
Great Job!
AMERICAN TOW GROUP LLC were super personable and I can tell they goes above and beyond for their customers. Thanks for the help! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
Great job!
Great communication, fast service and very reasonably priced. Texted my location and destination and got a quote and eta in mins. Highly recommended and will use again if needed. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
10/10 towing service. 10/10 customer service. The owner took great care of my brother's car. Thank you for being so genuine and kind. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (323) 298-5753 Address   1000 Ontario Mills Dr
Ontario, CA 91758
Website   http://americantowgroup.com/ Email   americantowgroupjr@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.