Bryan P.'s review of 123 College.Com, Inc.

123 College.Com, Inc.

Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 12/6/2016
. 1
. 0
Don't Sign Up - ONLY 3 day cancellation period Won't Refund
We signed up with 123college end of 2015. Found their tech to be old and their service not so great. After only 2 clients which we did not help and gave them their money back we told 123college we were not pursuing any further business with them. 123college was not a viable option for our buisiness. In Oct we get charged an additional $1500 after initial charge of $6500 approx. We refused to pay the charge and asked for a refund based on the amount of business (or lack of any) and that we told them back in the Spring we no longer wanted to do business. Instead of making a decision to give us a refund they held a hard line to what the contract stated when we initially signed up. They would prefer to take $8000 from us than to be honorable and recognize the $6500 they had all ready received for basically nothing. Bad service, not that great of product and unwilling to work with those who do sign up.
Business's response - by RobertLon 12/9/2016
We are sorry to hear that you were not willing to put in the time and effort necessary to succeed with the program. The contract does state that $1500 will be charged the second year and only waived when you reach a certain goal. We reserved your area exclusively for you and upheld our part of the contract. We take our relationships with affiliates and venues very seriously and strive to provide the best service possible. We wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.
Was this review helpful? (0)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
Additional Business Information
Hours   8:30 AM to 5:00 PM Mon-Fri Closed Sat and Sun Phone   (954) 481-1234 Address   1701 W. Hillsboro Blvd., Suite 303
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Website Email
Contact   New Contact Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.