Paul M.'s review of Growthink, Inc.

Growthink, Inc.

         
Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 2/12/2013
. 1
. 0
Complete waste of money
The only reason I gave these guys 1-star is because I have no option to give them less. I do not like companies that pretend to be working in your interest who try to extract every nickel they can from you, particularly when their market is startup and early stage companies. I bought some materials from them that were completely useless - completely - maybe for the kid who just got out of high school and decided to skip college it would work, but not for anyone with any significant education or experience. Stay away - shoddy business practices and very shoddy materials.
 
 
Business's response - by Megan G.on 2/12/2013
Hi Paul, My name is Megan; I am the customer relations manager here at Growthink. My sincere apologies you were dissatisfied with our material. Our company does offer a 365-day money back guarantee. Please feel free to reach me at 914-864-2043 or megan@growthink.com so I can personal process and refund and get your specific feedback. Warmly, Megan
 
Was this review helpful? (15)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 8 am - 6 pm PT Phone   (800) 506-5728 Address   12655 West Jefferson Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Website   http://www.growthink.com Email   jay.turo@growthink.com
Contact   Jay Turo, CEO & Co-Founer Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.