Card One International, Inc.

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 7 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Card One International, Inc. Categories
Credit Card Terminal Systems Service

          7562 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/4/2010
Review 10/4/2010
I really Like Card 1. They are very friendly and helped me in a timely manner. It really speaks volumes when a company follows thru like card 1. The customer service is outstanding and I would recommend it to any one. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/27/2010
Review 8/27/2010
CARD ONE INTERNATIONAL HAS PROVIDED EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS I HAVE SINCE DAY ONE. I REALLY RECOMMEND CARD ONE INTERNATIONAL TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A GREAT CREDIT CARD PROCESSING COMPAN... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/27/2010
Review 8/27/2010
Card One International have been amazing. The customer service is outstanding and they are always ready to assist anytime. They gave me the best rates and a FREE CREDIT CARD MACHINE. The operations manager Zhar is the best person to contact. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/22/2009
Review 4/22/2009
Card One International has given us excellent service. We really had a horrible experience with our last merchant account providers " Bank Of America" . The rates we get from Card One , are much better and have been saving us money. They also gave... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/21/2009
Review 4/21/2009
GREAT COMPANY ! They gave me a free machine to work with them and really great rates. I would highly reccomend them . Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/21/2007
Review 8/21/2007
Card One International has given us great service and rates . We are really happy with them . They also gave us a free machine. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/21/2007
Review 8/21/2007
This company is great ! Their rates are really great and they gave me a free machine without any hidden fees. Every other company wanted me to pay $650.00 for a credit card machine . I would reccomend everyone to Card One International. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (310) 826-7000 Address   11661 San Vicente Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Website   http://www.card1.com Email  
Contact   Alex Hemmat Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.