Goldwatches.com

4.6 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
Our company's provides internet sales of jewelry.For safe and convenient luxury watch and fine jewelry shopping, Our goal is to provide each visitor with an outstanding online shopping experience. Customer service is our number one priority.  
.
View map / directions
Goldwatches.com Categories
Jewelry Sales, Repair & Appraisal
Preferred Members
Quick Cash Buyers, Inc.
5.0 star rating 1940 miles
Pacific Bay Watch Corporation
0.0 star rating 1942 miles
Angara.com
4.2 star rating 1948 miles Hot Deals
Beverly Diamonds
4.6 star rating 1948 miles
Adiamor
4.6 star rating 1948 miles

          12962 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/29/2011
Wonderful experience shopping online for jewelry
For years I've always been shopping in jewelry stores not willing to conform to buying online. I would never be able to get myself to buy such expensive items online, but after purchasing from Goldwatches.com I will be returning here. Being an avi... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/22/2010
Review 12/22/2010
OMG! He loved his watch! Best Christmas gift experience EVERRRRRRR! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/1/2010
Review 9/1/2010
The watch came in a beautiful gift-box and the diamonds are sparkling! She adores her new gold watch - thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/6/2010
Review 5/6/2010
I love this gold watch I just got from GoldWatches.com! Mark was excellent! Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/25/2010
Review 3/25/2010
Great items significantly discounted! Love my cufflinks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/20/2010
Review 1/20/2010
Great company
bought a beautiful watch for my wife's birthday (surprise) they were very helpful helping me figure out what to get in my price range

watch was delivered on time as promised

and my wife loved it

will buy there again whe... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/19/2010
Review 1/19/2010
Bought a pair of solid 18k gold cufflinks - excellent customer service and timely turnaround! Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 11/18/2009
Review 11/18/2009
Customer service was great until I paid for the item: a gold watch bracelet, which had to be soldered to my diamond-face watch. I had to send my watch face to Goldwatches.com to perform the soldering, as they assured me were an authorized dealer a... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/30/2009
Review 9/30/2009
Great to work with - Honest and reliable experience Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday–Thursday: 8:30am to 6:00pm (PST) Friday: 8:30am to 2:00pm (PST) Sunday: 11:00am to 4:00 Phone   (800) 621-8320 Address   5482 Wilshire Blvd Suite 1520
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Website   http://www.goldwatches.com Email   info@goldwatches.com
Contact   Mark Sanen Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.