Ling L.'s review of Platinum Professional Services

Platinum Professional Services

Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 10/14/2014
. 1
. 0
Beware, do not purchase the course, it is a scam
Do not buy their course unless you want to complete it shortly. After few months, you will not be allowed to access your paid courses and any past records. If you want to access the course, you have to repurchase for the same course again. The company
sucks and treats customers unfairly.
Business's response - by PlatinumProStudies.comon 10/21/2014
Hello, we have no record of a student by the above name. We believe that you have the wrong company. Platinum Professional Services takes great pride in offering excellent customer service. Once you purchase our course you have immediate access to it and the course you purchase will determine the length of time you have to complete it. We do not offer any courses that only give “a few months” to complete the course. We do have expiration dates to motivate the student to finish as well as keep up with the most current tax law. Please use promo code 5off to try our courses. We think you will be very pleased.
Was this review helpful? (2)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM PST Phone   (877) 315-1772 Address   12340 Seal Beach Blvd. Suite 271B
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Website Email
Contact   Lauren Zago Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.