SellYourGold.com

4.3 star rating Rating - based on 364 reviews & complaints
At SellYourGold.com we buy gold, silver and platinum jewelry, coins and industrial material. We offer free insured shipping, and the fastest turnaround and payment in the industry. Get cash for your gold from the comfort and security of your own home  
.
View map / directions
SellYourGold.com Categories
Gold, Silver, and Platinum Dealers
http://wwwq.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=60795d

          363141 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/27/2015
Prompt and Amazing Customer Service!
I researched all of the ways I could sell some gold, platinum and silver jewelry, some with precious stones and decided by reading reviews, etc. that I would go with SellYourGold.com. Thankfully that proved to be a great decision! I was really war... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/6/2020
Fast and Great Communication!
I received an offer within a few hours of my items being received. Will work with again. Amazing customer service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/5/2020
Fast, Easy, and Fair Pricing
This is the first time I've used SellYourGold and found the process super easy and fast and I was happy with the offer I received for my items. I sent in a wide variety of rings, earrings, broken chains, and old estate type jewelry and received th... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/5/2020
Sell your gold
Fast ...the results were quick. I expected a little more money but oh well Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/4/2020
Money from the Sky
I got $466 for junk laying in tbe bottom of a jewelry box. I will go on a hunting tripin the wifes Jewelry box tonight. Easy, easy, quick process. Hooray1 Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/4/2020
Fast, Secure and Fair
Great customer service. Fair prices and quick turnaround. Would use again! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/2/2020
Excellent experience
Sent in a silverware set and an old ring setting. Received a call from customer service as I was printing out the shipping label asking info had any questions. Very impressed. The day after the package was received I received an email
With my quo... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/31/2020
Fast and Fair
My old high school class ring sat unloved in a drawer for 40-something years. Might as well have cash instead, so I mailed it in with the easy print-out appraisal form. My offer came in the next day and was more than I expected. Wish I had more go... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/30/2020
Fast & seamless process
The process was fast and seamless. Good customer service. Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/30/2020
Efficient service
They made the selling process easy and efficient. I’m not sure they really offered meThe best price but it did get done quickly Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/29/2020
I will do it again!
I am in sales, and customer service is extremely important. Sell your Gold gets an A+...excellent follow up, easy instructions, shipping process easy...a wonderful experience. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/28/2020
Great Service
I have used SellYourGold.com three times now. I feel very comfortable using them in the future for my metal liquidation needs. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/28/2020
Great Process!
I have used Sell Your Gold several times. The customer service is great and helps with shipping. The offer is quick and everything is clearly explained. You can get paid for gold and silver without ever leaving your home! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/22/2020
great customer service
love this company have the highest payouts and the eaisest and safest way to accomplish the transaction thank you sell your gold will continue to be a life long customer Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/21/2020
Quick and Safe Process
Sellyourgold delivered on what they promised. Easy process, great value for my old jewelry. They even paid for shipping! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/17/2020
Very fast and easy
The company was very easy to work with. They were quick to get in contact with me after submitting the request for the kit. They were very quick to respond with an offer once they received the items. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/15/2020
Review for SellYouGold.com
SellYourGold.com is great. The process is so fast and easy. I sent my gold in and received an offer within 2 days. Highly recommend this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/13/2020
Very Satisfied with Service, Professionalism, Process and Transaction
This was the first time I've ever sold gold and silver jewelry so I wasn't sure what to expect. I did a lot of searching to find the best company and I ran across a LOT of companies on the web which were linked from some other sites as the best. O... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/6/2020
Will continue to use this company
I have sold gold to SellYourGold.com four times now. Anytime I needed customer service they were always very detailed, quick, and friendly. I've tried other companies, but Sell Your Gold has always offered the most pay back. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2020
Quick offer
The process involved with selling my silver jewelry was very easy! I received an offer very quickly. Thank you Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 19
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   M-F 8am-8pm EST - Sat & Sun CLOSED Phone   (888) 465-3860 Address   6421 Congress Avenue
BOCA RATON, FL 33487
Website   https://www.beyond79.com Email   llevine@beyond79.com
Contact   Laurence Levine, VP of Operations Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.